You may want to delete a license for one of a few reasons For example perhaps it has expired or is no longer needed or you simply want to recall the allowance for reallocation.
In order to delete an existing license you must first navigate to the License Details page.
From here selecting the Delete icon will permanently delete this license. All Robots that are using this license will fail to launch thereafter, indicating that it cannot communicate with the license. In which case you will need to use the Robot License Key Manager to point to a new license.
Once a license is deleted its contained license allowance, if currently 'valid', will be returned to the main license pool thus allowing them to be re-used within other licenses.